✫ Joint Broadcast w/ Teder.fm ✫ Josh Cheon(Dark Entries) Vin Sol

A special collaboration between Fault Radio and TEDER.FM. Join us for a special day of broadcasts from Tel Aviv & San Francisco recorded from two records stores Nuweiba and RS94109 featuring leading artists from both cities.

Full lineup -
Tai Rona 9AM(PST) 7PM(IST)
Lily Haz 10AM(PST) 8PM(IST)
Yoav Sa'ar 11AM(PST) 9PM(IST)
DeepFunktion 12PM(PST) 10PM(IST)
Josh Cheon (Dark Entries Records) 1PM(PST) 11PM(IST)
Vin Sol 2:30PM(PST) 12:30AM(IST)

FREE ENTRANCE / Swing by or tune in at www.faultradio.com

Fault Radio